Tue. Jul 14th, 2020

Contact Us

Editorial, advertising and subscription contacts for Websaet.com

Editorial

For general editorial inquiries and to tell us your news, please email admin@websaet.com

Editor: Liz Roberts
liz.roberts@markallengroup.com
Tel: 0243 27 42 71

Deputy editor: Ruth Thomson
ruth.thomson@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6695

Section editor: Hannah Crown
hannah.crown@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6770

News/online editor: Catherine Gaunt
catherine.gaunt@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6696

Deputy news editor: Katy Morton
katy.morton@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6697

Subscriptions

To subscribe or for information about your subscription:

If you are having trouble signing into the website, please contact our Customer Support team at support@markallengroup.com

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from Websaet.com are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

Advertising

General inquiries about the display, services advertising or specials

Eric Lamar
Sales Manager
caroline.ioannidis@markallengroup.com
020 7501 6759

Postal address

Nursery World
MA Education
St Jude’s Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB
UK